Change Password | Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
Understanding Your Creative Evolution
5/20/2020
Time: 2 pm ET/11 am PT
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
2020 First Amendment Awards
3/5/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:00 PM
2020 First Amendment Awards

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

 
Secrets of winning Murrow Award entries
1/21/2020
Time: 3:30 pm ET/12:30 PT
Secrets of winning Murrow Award entries

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

 
Do you qualify as an ally?
12/17/2019
Time: 1pm ET/10am PT
Do you qualify as an ally?

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
Newsroom Hiring: Secrets to recruitment and retention

Monday, October 14, 2019

 
2019 RTDNA Edward R. Murrow Awards Gala
10/14/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
2019 RTDNA Edward R. Murrow Awards Gala

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
RTDNA Webinar: Landing your first (or next) news job

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
Reporting on Responses: An Introduction to Solutions Journalism

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
2019 RTDNA/NEFE Personal Finance Awards
4/9/2019 » 7/25/2019
2019 RTDNA/NEFE Personal Finance Awards

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
How Facebook News Feed Works
3/21/2019
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
2019 RTDNF First Amendment Awards Dinner
3/13/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:00 PM
2019 RTDNF First Amendment Awards Dinner

Monday, January 28, 2019

 
 

Monday, January 21, 2019

 
2019 Kaleidoscope Award Entry
1/21/2019 » 5/7/2019
2019 Kaleidoscope Award Entry

Thursday, August 30, 2018

 
Talking to Strangers: Craft and Conduct Interviews That Will Get Even the Haters to Talk
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Follow Us